Kamal Nath Appointed President of MP Congress Election Committee & Heads Four Frontal Orgs

Bhopal: The Madhya Pradesh Congress Committee (MPCC) is preparing for the Assembly elections, in the state by announcing its schedule. The All India Congress Committee (AICC) has introduced the MP Congress Election Committee, which will be led by PCC Chief Kamal Nath. This important committee comprises 19 leaders who will play a role in shaping the partys strategy for the elections.

In a decision, the heads of four organizations of the Congress will also join the election committee, ensuring diverse perspectives and inputs during the decision making process. Kamal Nath, who already serves as the Congress state president, will now take on responsibility as the convenor of this committee.

Esteemed members of this committee include leaders such as Digvijay Singh, Arun Yadav, Vivek Tankha, Kantilal Bhuria, MP Nakul Nath, Leader of Opposition Dr. Govind Singh and MLA Arif Masood. With such an experienced team at hand, MPCC aims to strategize and mobilize effectively to secure a position in the upcoming elections.

The MP Congress Election Committee is poised to work tirelessly to garner support from various sections of society, build a formidable campaign, and present a vision that resonates with the electorate. With a diverse team and effective leadership, the committee is well-equipped to face the challenges ahead and strive for a resounding victory in the upcoming Assembly elections.

Related Articles

Back to top button